Contact Us

Please direct your inquiry to the appropriate email address:

 

Kid's Crossing Playground Steering Committee

Bruce Abernethy, Jr
Co-Coordinator for Fundraising
Babernethy@Bruceapa.com
772-489-4901

Monique Bruhn
Co-Coordinator for Volunteers
LoudenPools@Aol.com
772-370-0609

Douglas Davis
Co-Coordinator for Tools
DDavis@RKDavis.com
772-461-8335

Michelle FranklinFranklinM@paslc.org
772-370-3939

Melinda Gonano
MjGonano@Comcast.net
772-595-4682

Mark Greene
Co-Coordinator for Volunteers
Jotimar1@gmail.com
772-349-2294

Bud Holmes
BudHolmes1@Gmail.com
772-216-5361

Tom Jefferson
Bookkeeper
TJefferson@TCFoodBank.org
772-728-6429

Erik Melville
Co-Coordinator for Fundraising
Erik.Melville@RaymondJames.com
772-460-2500

Julia MelvilleJME0411@gmail.com
772-318-8507

Stephen Neill
S.Neill@CallawayandPrice.com
772-464-8607

Allen Osteen
Coordinator for Materials
AOsteen@EastCoastLumber.com
772-466-1700

Tom Perona
TomPerona@Gmail.com
772-216-1293

Sarah Pride
Coordinator for Children's Committee
SPride@JohnCarrollHigh.com
772-216-0865

Holly Theuns
Coordinator for Design & Special Features
HRTheuns@Earthlink.net
772-801-9509

Jennifer M. Trefelner
Coordinator for Public Relations
JenniferTrefelner@JohnCarrollHigh.com
772-216-6208

Joey Trefelner
General Coordinator
Joey.Trefelner@TrefelnerTech.com
772-216-6018